Mark

The Gospel of Mark Line by Line in the Context and Flow.

Chapter 1:1-13 The Beginning of the Gospel of Jesus Christ, The Son of God http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/03/mark-11-13-the-beginning-of-the-gospel-of-jesus-christ-the-son-of-god/
Chapter 1:14-45 The Government of God Proclaimed http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/03/mark-114-45-the-government-of-god-proclaimed-and-demonstrated/
Chapter 2 The Son of Man Forgives Sins and Gives Rest http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/03/mark-2-the-son-of-man-forgives-sins-and-gives-rest/
Chapter 3:1-19 Christ Gets Angry Then Creates His Cabinet http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/03/mark-31-19-christ-gets-angry-then-creates-his-cabinet/
Chapter 3:20-4:20 The “Unpardonable” Sin; Doing God’s Will; The Parable of the Sower http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/03/mark-320-420-the-unpardonable-sin-doing-gods-will-the-parable-of-the-sower/
Chapter 4:21-41 Progress Parables http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/04/mark-421-41-progress-parables-peace-be-still-god-will-govern-the-nations/
Chapter 5:1-20 Demons, Steak, and Water Pistols http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/04/mark-51-20-how-to-fight-demons-eat-a-steak-and-buy-a-water-pistol/
Chapter 5:21-43 No Sick Women or Little Girls in God’s Kingdom http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/04/mark-521-43-no-sick-women-or-little-girls-in-gods-kingdom/
Chapter 6:1-29 A Carpenter Scares a King http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/04/mark-61-29-a-carpenter-scares-a-king/
Chapter 6:30-56 Conditions In The Kingdom http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/04/mark-630-56-conditions-in-the-kingdom/
Chapter 7:1-23 Traditions vs. Word of God http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/04/mark-71-23-what-do-children-who-give-money-to-a-religious-organization-while-their-parents-are-starving-deserve/
Chapter 7:24-37 A Mother’s Heart Never Broken In The Kingdom http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/04/mark-724-37-a-mothers-heart-never-broken-in-the-kingdom/
Chapter 8:1-26 The Lesson of the Loaves http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/05/mark-81-26-the-lesson-of-the-loaves-and-figurative-blindness/
Chapter 8:27-9:13 Suffering, God’s Kingdom, and Elijah http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/05/mark-827-913-suffering-gods-kingdom-and-elijah/
Chapter 9:14-29 A Father And Son Re-United http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/05/mark-914-29-a-father-and-son-re-united-the-next-event-on-gods-calendar-isnt-a-family-dividing-baby-abandoning-orthodox-rapturesnatching-away/
Chapter 9:30-50 Humble Leaders, Submissive Subjects and Gehenna http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/05/mark-930-50-humble-leaders-submissive-subjects-and-gehenna/
Chapter 10:1-31 Marriage, Family and Property Under God’s Government http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/05/mark-101-31-marriage-family-and-property-in-gods-kindgdom/
Chapter 10:32-45 God’s Government Officials and Human Government Officials Contrasted http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/05/mark-1032-45-gods-government-officials-and-human-government-officials-contrasted/
Chapter 10:46-11:26 Mercy For The Blind, A Meek King, Fruit Out Of Season, Lenient Rulers http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/05/mark-1046-1126-mercy-for-the-blind-a-meek-king-fruit-out-of-season-lenient-rulers/
Chapter 11:27-12:17 A Question Of Authority – Who’s In Charge? http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/05/mark-1127-1217-a-question-of-authority-whos-in-charge/
Chapter 12:18-44 Marriage, Resurrection, The Great Commandment, The Pre-existence of Christ, Scribes vs. Widows http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/05/mark-1218-44-marriage-resurrection-the-great-commandment-the-preexistence-and-preeminence-of-christ-scribes-and-widows/
Chapter 13 The Olivet Discourse http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/06/mark-13-the-olivet-discourse/
Chapter 14:1-21 A Loving Woman, A Kind Homeowner, and the Richard Nixon of God’s Government http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/Mark-14-1_21.mp3
Chapter 14:22-52 Gethsemane: Christ Carries The Weight of the World On His Shoulders http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/06/mark-1422-52-gethsemane-christ-carries-the-weight-of-the-world-on-his-shoulders/
Chapter 14:53-72 An Illegal Trial And A Friend’s Denial http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/06/mark-1553-72-an-illegal-trial-and-a-friends-denial/
Chapter 15 The Shame, Suffering, Death, and Burial of Christ http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/06/mark-15-the-shame-suffering-death-and-burial-of-christ/
Chapter 16 The Resurrection and Commission to Every Government http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/06/mark-16-the-resurrection-of-christ-and-commission-to-every-government/

Leave a Reply