Matthew

The Gospel of Matthew Line by Line in the Context and Flow.

Chapter 1: The Family and Birth of the King http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2014/12/matthew-1-the-family-and-birth-of-the-king/
Chapter 2: The Child King http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2014/12/matthew-2-the-child-king/
Chapter 3: The Government of God is Near http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/01/matthew-3-the-government-of-god-is-near/
Chapter 4: The Temptations and The King’s Proclamation http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/01/matthew-4-the-temptations-and-the-kings-proclamation/
Chapter 5:1-20: Character Of Those Who Inherit The Land http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/01/matthew-51-20-character-of-those-who-inherit-the-land/
Chapter 5:33-6:15 Actions Suitable To A Particular Time And Circumstance – God’s Government http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/01/matthew-533-615-actions-suitable-to-a-particular-time-and-circumstance-gods-government/
Chapter 6:16-34 Should We Go Shopping Or Trust God To Put Food On Our Table? http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/01/matthew-616-34-should-we-go-grocery-shopping-or-just-trust-god-to-put-food-on-the-table/
Chapter 7 Judging Others, Ask And Receive, Depart From Me, Teaching With Authority http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/01/matthew-7-judging-others-ask-and-receve-depart-from-me-teaching-with-authority/
Chapter 8 What To Expect In God’s Kingdom http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/01/matthew-8-what-to-expect-in-gods-kingdom/
Chapter 9 God’s Department of Health and Human Services http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/01/matthew-9-gods-department-of-health-and-human-services/
Chapter 10:1-27 Christ’s Kingdom Delegates http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/01/matthew-101-27-christs-kingdom-delegates/
Chapter 10:28-42 Destroy Soul And Body In Hell http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/01/matthew-1028-42-destroy-soul-and-body-in-hell-did-jesus-and-joshua-contradict-each-other/
Chapter 11 Cites Rebuked and Sanctioned http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/01/matthew-11-cities-rebuked-and-sanctioned-servants-enlightened-and-comforted/
Chapter 12:1-21 Christ Will Establish Justice and Tranquility http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/01/matthew-121-21-christ-will-establish-justice-and-ensure-tranquility-before-he-personally-returns/
Chapter 12:22-50 The Unpardonable Sin http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/01/matthew-1222-50-the-unpardonable-sin/
Chapter 13:1-23 Behold! A Sower Went Forth To Sow http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/01/matthew-131-23-behold-a-sower-went-went-forth-to-sow/
Chapter 13:24-52 God’s Government Is Like… http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/01/matthew-1324-52-gods-government-is-like/
Chapter 13:53-14:36 Who Is In Charge? The Reign of Herod and Christ Contrasted http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/02/matthew-1353-1436-who-is-in-charge-the-reign-of-herod-and-christ-contrasted/
Chapter 15 Tradition and Ignorance vs. Great Faith http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/02/matthew-14-traditions-creeds-and-ignorance-vs-great-faith/
Chapter 16:1-20 The Signs of the Times & Upon This Rock I Will Build My Church http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/02/matthew-161-20-signs-of-the-times-on-this-rock-i-will-build-my-church/
Chapter 16:21-17:13 Saving Your Soul, Transfiguration, Elijah Restores All First http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/02/matthew-1621-1713-saving-your-soul-transfiguration-elijah-restores-all-first/
Chapter 17:14-18:5 Faith and Humility – Characteristics of Christ’s Government Cabinet http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/02/matthew-1714-185-faith-and-humility-characteristics-of-christs-government-cabinet/
Chapter 18:6-20 What Happens To Those Who Offend Members Of Christ’s Cabinet http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/02/matthew-186-20-what-happens-to-those-who-offend-members-of-christs-cabinet/
Chapter 18:21-19:15 Forgiveness, Marriage, and Families in Gods Government http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/02/matthew-1821-1915-forgiveness-marriage-and-families-in-gods-government/
—–Supplement to Matthew 19: What God Hath Joined Together – Truth for Today? or, More Arrogant Claims? http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/Matthew-19-What-God-Hath-Joined-Together.mp3
Chapter 19:16-20:28 The Greatest In God’s Kingdom vs. The Greatest In Man’s http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/02/matthew-1916-2028-the-greatest-in-gods-kingdom-vs-the-greatest-in-mans/
Chapter 20:29-21:22 The Ass vs. The White Horse – Fruit Out Of Season http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/02/matthew-2029-2122-the-ass-vs-the-white-horse-fruit-out-of-season/
Chapter 21:23-22:14 The Transfer of Power http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/02/matthew-2123-2214-the-changing-of-the-guard/
Chapter 22:15-33 Resurrection: An Enhancement of our Current Life and Experiences http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/02/matthew-2215-33-resurrection-an-enhancement-of-our-current-life-not-an-obliteration-of-it/
Chapter 22:24-23:12 The Two Fastened Nails of God’s Government http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/02/matthew-2234-2312-the-two-fastened-nails-of-gods-government/
Chapter 23:13-32 Sorrow To The Sons of Shame/Gehenna http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/03/matthe-2313-32-sorrow-to-the-sons-of-shamegehenna/
Chapter 24:1-14 Conditions Prior To Christ’s Person Presence http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/03/matthew-41-14-conditions-prior-to-christs-personal-presence/
Chapter 24:15-28 Women and Children First in Great Tribulation http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/03/matthew-2415-28-women-and-children-first-in-great-tribluation/
Chapter 24:29-51 This Generation Shall Not Pass http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/03/matthew-2429-51-this-generation-shall-not-pass/
Chapter 25 Rewards and Sanction in the 1000 Years http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/03/matthew-25-rewards-and-sanctions-in-the-1000-years-favored-nations-status-vs-eonian-correction/
Chapter 26:1-25 Judas: The Richard Nixon of God’s Government http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/03/matthew-261-25-judas-the-richard-nixon-of-gods-government/
Chapter 26:26-75 One Long Night: Passover, Gethsemane, and a Mock Trial http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/03/matthew-2626-75-one-long-night-passover-gethsemane-and-a-mock-trial/
Chapter 27:1-44 Christ’s Soul An Offering For Sin http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/03/matthew-271-44-christs-soul-an-offering-for-sin/
Chapter 27:45-66 The Day The Lights Went Out http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/03/matthew-2745-66-the-day-the-lights-went-out/
Chapter 28 Resurrection, Re-Union, and Commission: The Twelve Welcomed In National Capitals http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/03/matthew-28-resurrection/

Leave a Reply