Ephesians

Chapter 1:1-3 Our Exaltation Part 1 http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2017/06/ephesians-11-3-our-exaltation-part-1/
Chapter 1:3-6 Our Exaltation Part 2 http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2017/06/ephesians-13-6-our-exaltation-part-2-election-jurisdiction-and-highly-favored/
Chapter 1:7-9 Our Exaltation Part 3 http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2017/07/ephesians-17-9-our-exaltation-part-3-god-the-great-plutocrat/
Chapter 1:10-14 Our Exaltation Part 4 http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2017/07/ephesians-110-14-our-exaltation-part-4-an-exalted-expectation/
Chapter 1:15-21 His Position, Portion, and Power http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2017/07/ephesians-115-21-connecting-with-the-facts-about-him-his-position-portion-and-power/
Chapter 1:22-2:3 The Government Organizational Chart http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2017/07/ephesians-122-23-gods-governmental-organizational-chart/
Chapter 2:1-10 Even You Too Will Be Elevated http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2017/08/ephesians-21-10-even-you-too-will-be-seated-in-your-right-among-the-most-elevated/
Chapter 2:11-22 Grace Removes A Geographical Animosity http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2017/08/ephesians-211-22-grace-removes-a-geographical-animosity/
Chapter 3:1-13 The Administration of the Grace of God http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2017/08/ephesians-31-13-the-administration-of-the-grace-of-god/
Chapter 3:14-21 Completed With Respect To The Entire Complement Of God http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2017/08/ephesians-314-21-completed-with-respect-to-the-entire-complement-of-god/
Chapter 4:1-6 Our Life Is A Balance Scale Measured With Offsetting Weights http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2017/08/our-life-is-a-balance-scale-measured-with-offsetting-weights/
Chapter 4:1-6 Review http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2017/09/ephesians-41-6-review-call-to-action-how-do-we-guard-the-unity-of-the-spirit/
Chapter 4:7-16 How Truth Came http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2017/09/ephesians-47-16-how-truth-came-humble-men-who-worked-together/
Chapter 4:17-32 The Life of God http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2017/09/ephesians-417-32-the-life-of-god/
Chapter 5:1-20 Walk In Love, As Children of Light, and Accurately http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2017/09/ephesians-51-20-walk-in-love-as-children-of-light-and-accurately/
Chapter 5:21-33 Subjecting Yourselves To Each Other Part 1 http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2017/10/ephesians-521-33-subjecting-yourselves-to-each-other-part-1/
Chapter 6:1-9 Subjecting Yourselves To Each Other Part 2 http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2017/10/ephesians-61-9-subjecting-yourselves-to-each-other-part-2/