Acts

The Acts of the Apostles Line by Line in the Context and Flow.

ARTICLE — A Skeptic Scientifically Proves Luke and Paul Are Genuine http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2015/07/a-skeptic-scientifically-proves-luke-and-paul-are-genuine/

Chapter 1:1-26 God’s Government in Three Aspects; The Upper Room Primaries; God The Ultimate Super-Delegate http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2016/04/acts-11-26-gods-government-in-three-aspects-the-upper-room-primaries-god-the-ultimate-super-delegate/
Chapter 2:1-36 Pentecost http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2016/04/acts-21-36-pentecost/
Chapter 2:37-3:26 Israel Merged And Called Into Active Duty http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2016/04/acts-237-326-israel-merged-and-called-into-active-duty/
Chapter 4:1-31 Official Opposition Begins http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2016/04/acts-41-31-official-opposition-begins-the-outgoing-corrupt-leaders-persecute-the-incoming-godly-leaders/
Chapter 4:32-5:16 One Heart and One Soul; The Apostles Use The “Sword” To End Satanic Activity http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2016/04/acts-432-516-one-heart-and-one-soul-the-apostles-use-the-sword-to-end-satanic-activity/
Chapter 5:17-42 The First Prison Break http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2016/04/acts-517-42-the-apostles-thrown-in-the-slammer-the-first-prison-break/
Chapter 6:1-7:16 The Seven Chosen; Stephen’s Testimony Before Joint-Session http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2016/04/acts-61-716-the-seven-chosen-the-testimony-of-stephen/
Chapter 7:17-60 Stephen’s Testimony to Joint-Session Concludes http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2016/04/acts-717-60-stephens-testimony-before-joint-session-concludes/
Chapter 8:1-40 Phillip’s Work in Samaria and with the Ethiopian Eunuch http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2016/04/acts-81-40-phillips-work-in-samaria-and-with-the-ethiopian-eunuch/
Chapter 9:1-31 Paul the Pattern http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2016/04/acts-91-31-paul-the-pattern/
Chapter 9:32-10:43 Peter Meets Aeneas, Tabitha and Cornelius http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2016/05/acts-932-1043-peter-meets-aeneas-tabitha-and-cornelius/
Chapter 10:44-11:30 Cornelius Grafted Into The Good Olive Tree; Barnabas Seeks for Saul http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2016/05/acts-1044-1130-cornelius-grafted-into-the-good-olive-tree-barnabas-seeks-for-saul/
Chapter 12:1-13:12 Herod’s Pride Dealt With Kingdom Style; Paul Deals With A Magician Kingdom Style http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2016/05/acts-121-1312-herods-pride-dealt-with-kingdom-style-paul-deals-with-a-magician-kingdom-style/
Chapter 13:13-39 Justification http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2016/05/acts-1313-40-justification-is-justification-a-message-for-heathen/
Chapter 13:40-14:28 Antioch, Iconium, and Lystra http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2016/05/acts-1339-1428-antioch-iconium-and-lystra/
Chapter 15:1-21 Can Those Outside The Land Be Purified For Service Without Ceremony? http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2016/05/acts-151-21-can-those-outside-the-land-be-purified-for-service-without-ceremony/
Chapter 15:22-16:4 The Characteristics of God’s Leaders http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2016/05/acts-1522-164-characteristics-of-gods-appointed-leaders/
Chapter 16:5-40 Paul in Philippi http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2016/05/acts-165-40-paul-in-philippi/
Chapter 17:1-15 Paul in Thessalonica and Berea http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2016/06/acts-171-15-paul-in-thessalonica-and-berea/
Chapter 17:16-34 Paul in Athens http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2016/06/acts-1716-34-paul-in-athens/
Chapter 18:1-23 Paul in Corinth http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2016/06/acts-181-23-paul-in-corinth/
Chapter 18:24-19:12 Paul and Apollos in Ephesus http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2016/06/acts-1824-1912-paul-and-apollos-in-ephesus/
Chapter 19:13-20:6 Paul vs. Asia’s Central Bank and the Idol Maker’s Union http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2016/06/acts-1913-206-paul-vs-asias-central-bank-and-the-ephesian-idol-makers-union/
Chapter 20:7-25 Paul Meets with the Ephesian Elders http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2016/06/acts-207-25-paul-meets-with-the-ephesian-elders/
Chapter 20:26-38 Paul Meets with the Ephesian Elders – Conclusion http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2016/06/acts-2026-38-paul-meets-with-the-ephesian-elders-conclusion/
Chapter 21:1-22:2 Paul Arrives in Jerusalem http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2016/06/acts-211-222-paul-arrives-in-jerusalem/
Chapter 22:3-29 Paul’s Testimony to the Jews of Jerusalem; Civis Romanus Sum http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2016/06/acts-223-29-pauls-testimony-to-the-jews-of-jerusalem-civis-romanus-sum/
Chapter 22:30-23:35 Paul Before the Sanhedrin http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2016/06/acts-2230-2335-paul-before-the-sanhedrin/
Chapter 24:1-27 Why Did Felix Tremble? http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2016/06/acts-241-27-why-did-felix-tremble-when-he-heard-paul-regarding-the-faith-of-christ/
Chapter 25:1-26:18 Paul Before Festus and Agrippa http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2016/06/acts-251-2618-paul-before-festus-and-agrippa-hope-resurrection-and-promise/
Chapter 26:19-27:44 Paul Before Agrippa; Paul Sails To Italy http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2016/06/acts-2619-2744-paul-before-agrippa-did-agrippa-almost-become-a-christian/
Chapter 28:1-31 Paul in Rome http://sheridanvoice.com/blog/2016/06/acts-281-31-paul-in-rome-gods-message-of-salvation-authorized-to-the-nations/